Firma Ansprechperson Email Telefon Handy Fax
Passivhausfenster und Haustüren Andreas Binder Andreas Binder andreas@ft-binder.de 08033/3048900 0179/7857138  
Andrea Brütsch Dipl. Ing.-FH Andrea Brütsch anbruetsch@aol.com 08031-232866  
Gebäudeökologie Buchstaller Günther Buchstaller info@wir-legen-sie-trocken.de 08663/2936 0175/5808661 08663/2987
ACE Andrea Costa Engineering Andrea Costa andrea@ace-energyconcepts.com 08031/352745 08031/2431207
Passivhaus Energiefachplanung Werner Heimgartner Werner Heimgartner wheimgartner@qm-3.com 08062/80710-93 0179/2259269 08062/80710-92
BTec Harald Krause hk@btec-rosenheim.de 08032/988533 0172/8516557 08032/988534
Architekten Limmert + Delker Martin Delker del@delim.de 089/46224771 01577/3131681  
Ditz Architekt Thomas Ditz info@architekt-ditz.de 08681/479519 0170/45 27 251 08681 / 479521
phc passivhaus consulting franz freundorfer phc@freundorfer.eu 08033/304098 0170/3466099 08033/304543
Glas S. GmbH Zimmerei und Dachdeckerei Stefan Glas info@holzbau-glas.de 08061/9370720 0171/3535236 08061/9370711
Planungsbüro GRAML Stefan Graml info@gs-planung.com 08572/967336-0  
Holzbau Gruber Manfred Gruber info@holzbau-gruber.de 08623/985509-0 08623/985509-50
Hain-System-Bauteile GmbH & Co. KG Franz Hiebl Franz.hiebl@hain-system-bauteile.de 08039/906413 08039/4195
Planungsbüro Köster Lore Köster lore.koester@gmx.de 08036/99933 0176/96655090 08036/306144
Kröeff Architekt Diplomingenieur Richard Kröff arkws@web.de 08071/924100 08071/924101
Lebensraum Holz Christoph Hartmann hartmann@lebensraumholz.de 08061/93707-60 0171/1785521 08061/93707-61
Lechner Holzbau Stefan Lechner stefan.lechner@lechner-holzhaus.de 08031/71363 0176/21037507 08031/72383
Lengdobler Architekten Alfons Lengdobler ALengdobler@t-online.de 08561/3368 0175/2463368 08561/5216
Bau Ludwig Matthias Ludwig bau.ludwig@t-online.de 08061/5048 0171/6726723 08061/2408
Mayer Haustechnik Günther Mayer g.mayer@ht-mayer.de 08681/47910 08681/479129
Regnauer Fertigbau GmbH & Co. KG Michael Regnauer angerer@regnauer.de 08667/72-211 08667/72-223
Planwerk Ritzinger Simon Ritzinger info@pw-ritzinger.com 0151/67288997  
Architekturbüro Schaub Martin Schaub martin@architekt-schaub.de 08031/234930 0171/4750064 08031/2349322
Solaris Haustechnik Lars Michauk info@solaris-haustechnik.de 08035/968590 0160/94496859 08035/9685949
UTEO Ing.-Service GmbH Axel Knörr axel.knoerr@uteo.de 08031/2227731 0175/2438856 08031/2227732
Weidlich Bau GmbH Gerhard Weidlich gerhardweidlich@gmx.net 08033/7245 0171/7236145 -